CONSTRUIMOS VALORES EN LAS RELACIONES HUMANAS

DIALOGO ENGLISH MAYO 22/13 A SOLICITUD DE UNA MAMITA

22.05.2013 19:47

CONVERSATION

Shop assistant:  Hello, can I help you?

Costumer:  Hello, yes please.  I'm looking for a jacket

Shop assistant:  What colour do you prefer?

Costumer:  I like brown or black

Shop assistant:  And what size do you need?

Costumer:  I usually use a small size

Shop assistant:  Ok, in your size we have these three models.

Costumer:  Oh, they're beautiful.

Shop assistant:  Do you want to try them on?

Costumer:  Yes, please where are the fitting rooms?

Shop assistant:  Right this way / come along with me / at the end of the corridor.

Costumer:  Ok thanks

A few minutes late

Shop assistant:  Do they suit /  fit you?

Costumer:  Yes, I choose this one.  How much is it?

Shop assistant: It's 50 euros

Costumer:  Ok, have you got anything cheaper?

Shop assistant:  Yes, of course this jacket is very similar but it cost only 20 euros

Costumer:  Much better.  I'll take it

Shop assistant:  Would you like to by anything else?

Costumer:  No thanks /  Yes, I also need a __________

Shop assistant:  Ok, come with me, please will you put it on your credit card?

Costumer:No, I'll pay with cash.  Here it is.

Shop assistant:  Thank you, here is your change.

Costumer:  Thank you.  Good bye